Posted on

MY STORY: Chapter 1

A great shot of my ass in some stockings. Not into crossdressing but was bored one day…

I’m not sure exactly why I decided to start this blog. I think it was a few months back when I was reflecting on all the great stories I had from NYC sex adventures on the DL. No one knows about me, not my family, not my coworkers, and not my gf. I need some sort of outlet to share my experiences with. I almost look at it as a journal, something I look back to on time to time. This blog is going to have some of my favorite sex stories, all 100% true mixed in with my personal story and the bizarre journey I’ve taken to get to where I am now.

There isn’t a lot of backstory, I’m a goodlooking young black guy and I grew up with the “gay is icky” mindset like most of us. NEVER did I think I would ever hookup with a guy. I loved women, I masturbated to women, I had crushes on girls…the whole thing. My first exposure to “out” gay people wasn’t until college. Shortly after, I started having fantasies. I was always the top in my early fantasies. I thought about running into that cute feminine spanish guy with the curly hair one night after the bar and going back to his dorm room. I imagined us 69’ing in his bed and then me fucking him in the ass. I’d get so turned on. But then, in an instant, it was like I realized what I was doing and I stopped immediately. “What’s wrong with you?”, I would think.

However, they continued. And they only got more and more intense. I didn’t have the balls to act on them until I graduated college….

TO BE CONTINUED