Posted on

Richard

The guy getting sucked has almost an identical body/tool to Richard’s. It drove me crazy.

Once I discovered I liked sucking dick, I’d find a guy on Craigslist or Adam4Adam whenever I got the urge, usually every 4-6 weeks or so. Although it always scratched the itch, I never really had an experience that drove me wild. Looking back now, I think it’s because I wasn’t picky about size. A cock was a cock to me and as long as he was clean and neat down there, I’d blow him and be on my way. Well that all changed when I met Richard.

By this time I had a better job and was able to move to Manhattan with my girlfriend. In Brooklyn, it was hard to find someone close and sometimes I’d have to take a 30-40 minute subway ride into Manhattan to meet guys. Now, I was much closer to the huge population of DL and in the closet gay guys living in Manhattan. So one day when the gf wasn’t around I posted an ad and got a reply from a guy named Richard. He sent me some of the hottest pictures I’d ever seen from a CL guy. He was a white guy in his early 40’s, short in height but his body was defined and cut, every muscle could be identified. He had just the right amount of hair on his body and he kept it trimmed and neat on his chest and legs. He said he was an avid biker and you could tell by the incredible legs and calves on this man. And his cock? oh my god….an 8 inch beer can thick, immaculate looking tool that hung between his legs like a baseball bat. My mouth drooled as I looked at the pictures. He didn’t send me a face pic and I didn’t need one. He told me he liked my pictures and was into getting head from young black guys. Perfect, I thought.

He lived in a cozy little 1 bedroom in Soho. When I came in he was wearing nothing but some boxer briefs. I tried not to stare but I couldn’t help it. His bulge was massive, his body was incredible. I found him to be very normal, laid-back, and easy-going. Even better, he rolled up a few joints and we chatted as we smoked and sipped on some drinks he had made. I was immediately very comfortable with him and the weed and booze was starting to take an effect. We sat on the couch together as he ashed the last of a joint and stood up right in front of me. He dropped his briefs and pulled out that pristine cock. Without saying a word, I dropped to my knees and went to work. Licking every inch of it, from the head to the shaft, I worked his cock until it was rock hard. It was by far the biggest cock I’d ever sucked and I was loving it. Up and down, my head furiously bobbed on his tool. I would deepthroat it as far as I could and then slurp my spit off. I clutched his powerful thigh muscles with my hands while I impaled my face on his dick. It tasted so fresh and so clean, I was moaning even as I worshipped him. I went to work on his balls, tounging them around, pulling them with my lips. He was moaning too. He got more and more verbal which I love…

“You like sucking Daddy’s dick don’t you?”

“Suck those fuckin nuts”

“God , you’re a good cocksucker”

The more he said, the crazier I went on his cock. Eventually he led me to a reclining chair in the living room and he sat down. He kicked back while I licked his nuts like a dog. He started slapping me in the face with his cock. I had never had that done before and it was driving me wild. My dick was so hard. I was so turned on, I could feel precum just oozing out. I sucked him while jerking him with one hand and rubbing his big balls with the other until he exploded all over my face. His hot, thick cum dripped down my face and into my mouth. I worked every drop of cum out. He let out a deep breath and relaxed in the chair while I continued to play with it. I licked the wads of cum of his shaft and off of his thighs. He just looked at me, smiled and said “wow, that was hot”.

I stopped going on craigslist for the better part of a year. Instead I’d just text Richard when I was in the mood and I’d come by and do it all over again. We became somewhat like friends. We’d joke and laugh and smoke and drink and then I’d blow him. I loved it. Here was a normal guy, who liked to smoke and drink who just so happened to have a body and dick that was a HUGE turnon for me. This was all a 1st for me. I didn’t have to meet random guys anymore. Richard was perfect. And sucking a big dick?…well let’s just say to this day I’ve never sucked a small one. I guess you could say that after Richard I was officially a size queen hahaha.

Richard eventually moved out of state for a new job and we lost contact but I still fantasize about hot our sessions were. Like the time we got really fucked up together and he got really rough with me. While I laid on my back one night, he straddled my chest and face-fucked the living shit out of me. I could barely breathe, spit and snot was bubbling out of my nose and mouth. Richard didn’t stop, and I didn’t want him too. He pounded my throat while talking dirty….

“Take this fuckin’ dick”

“Choke on this white dick”

It was such a hot scene. Or the time he had me on all fours while he knelt in front of me, slapping my ass as I deepthroated him. Richard was an important person in my sexual development. I learned about myself those nights in his apartment. After being dom for so much of my life, he turned me into a sub. Once he moved, I went back to Craigslist but this time I was very picky. I knew who and what I wanted…..and that made all the difference.

 

 

Leave a comment